Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Zombeast album update!

1. Cthulhu
2. Witch
3. Life of Hell
4. That corpse won´t Die
5. Die Slow
6. Down in Flames
7. Flesh Eaters
8. In Nightmares
9. Black Death
10. Eternity
11. Wolfskin Killer

Finally the artwork for the album is finished! Zombeast and
HorrorHigh figured we would give everyone a sneak preview of the album cover
drawn by Zombeast´s frontman himself, Mario Montechello.
Along with this preview comes the release date...! This album will
drop Halloween 06.


Post a Comment

<< Home